The ConfirmationTimeout may be set by a Clientto a value other then 0 to enable the confirmation feature. If the value is not 0 and the ClientServerconnection is lost, the ConfirmationTimeoutrepresents the maximum time that the Clientmay need to reconnect and call the Confirm Method. The Servershall automatically reset the value to 0 when the installation is complete.