Level1 Analyser Server Profile includes the following standard Profiles, which are defined in [OPC 10000-7] and [OPC 10000-100]. Those standard Profiles are mandatory components of Level1 Analyser Server Profile:

  1. Embedded UA Server Profile
  2. Auditing Server Facet
  3. Basic Event Subscription Server Facet
  4. ComplexType Server Facet
  5. DataAccess Server Facet
  6. Enhanced DataChange Subscription Server Facet.
  7. Method Server Facet
  8. UA-TCP UA-SC Binary Facet
  9. BaseDevice_Server Facet.
  10. DeviceIdentification_Server Facet

Table 90 describes Conformance Units included in Level1 Analyser Server Profile. These Conformance Units are in addition to the ones defined for standard Profiles listed above and defined in [OPC 10000-7].

Table 90 - Level1 Analyser Server Profile Conformance Units





ADI Structures

Organization of the address space conforms to ADI specification. All mandatory components are included and referenced correctly.


ADI Parameters

All mandatory Parameters are present and located in the appropriate place in the ADI address space.


ADI Parameter Types

All Parameters have correct types.


ADI State Transitions

Only valid transitions and causes are allowed.


ADI Transition Events

All transitions generate events


ADI Methods

All Methods operate according to their descriptions and return valid results.


ADI Basic Configuration

SetConfiguration() and GetConfiguration() Methods successfully transfer complete Analyser Server configuration.


NOTE: All Conformance Units of Level1 Analyser Server Profile are self-testable. The complete list of published Parameters including those that can be used to configure Analyser Server shall be generated as part of the test certificate.